Contact


SSS TRiO Center Staff

Rebekah McCloud

Rebekah McCloud, Ed.D.

Executive Director, SDES TRiO Center

407-823-0344
rebekah.mccloud@ucf.edu

Rachel Clarke, MS

Research Assistant

407-823-4388
rachel.clarke@ucf.edu

Project BEST

Rita Simpson

Rita Simpson, M.A.

Assistant Director,Project BEST

407-823-3277
rita.simpson@ucf.edu
Lauren Murray-Lemon

Lauren Murray-Lemon, Ph.D.

Coordinator, Project BEST

407-823-2855
lauren.murray@ucf.edu

Kristina Wilck

Graphic Designer

kristina.wilck@ucf.edu

PRIME STEM

Rasha Daniel

Rasha Daniel, M.Ed.

Assistant Director,PRIME STEM

407-823-3287
rasha.daniel@ucf.edu

Sherry Watson

Coordinator, PRIME STEM

407-823-5372
sherry.watson@ucf.edu
thumb

Alexa Kuk

Graphic Designer


Talent Search

thumb

Stacey Spencer

Director, Project PACE

407-823-4439
stacy.spencer@ucf.edu
thumb

Teresa Hooks

Coordinator, Project PACE

407-823-4428
teresa.hooks@ucf.edu

Joel Washington

Program Assistant,Project PACE

407-823-4425
joel.washington@ucf.edu

Diana Negron-Reyes

Director, Project REACH

407-823-4402
diana.negronreyes@ucf.edu
Courtney Hart

Courtney Hart, MS

MS Coordinator, Project REACH

407-823-4403
courtney.hart@ucf.edu

Maria Lopez

HS Coordinator, Project REACH

407-823-4415
maria.lopez@ucf.edu
thumb

Cami Zamudio

Program Assistant, Project REACH

407-823-4453
eilin.zamudio@ucf.edu
thumb

Daniela Reiley

Graduate Assistant,Talent Search

daniela.reiley@ucf.edu

Bianca Monfilston

Research Assistant, Talent Search

bianca.monfilston@ucf.edu

Jalissa Neal

Student Assistant,Project REACH

jalissa.neal@ucf.edu

Upward Bound

Carmen Afonso

Office Assistant, SDES Upward Bound

407-823-4287
carmen.afonso@ucf.edu
thumb

Jerinae Speed

Director, Project RISE

407-823-4286
jerinae.speed@ucf.edu
thumb

Latrecia Rice

Coordinator, Project RISE

407-823-4398
latrecia.rice@ucf.edu
thumb

Mary Moss

Program Assistant, Project RISE

407-823-4227
mary.moss@ucf.edu
thumb

Sonya Curtis

Director, Project EDGE

407-823-4080
sonya.curtis@ucf.edu
thumb

Rosby Jones

Coordinator, Project EDGE

407-823-4583
rosby.jones@ucf.edu
thumb

Julia Santana

Program Assistant, Project EDGE

407-823-4371
julia.santana@ucf.edu
thumb

Sandra Bulger

Director, Project ACE

407-823-4438
sandra.bulger@ucf.edu
thumb

Hiroko Vargas

Coordinator, Project ACE

407-823-4424
hiroko.vargas@ucf.edu
thumb

Alison Reeves

Program Assistant, Project ACE

alison.reeves@ucf.edu

Phone Mon-Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Phone 407-823-4165
Fax 407-823-5597
Email sss@ucf.edu
Location Howard Phillips Hall, Room 208

SDES TRiO Center
University of Central Florida
Student Development and Enrollment Services
Howard Phillips Hall 208
P.O. Box 161920
Orlando, Florida 32816-1920

Mailing Address
TRiO Center
4297 Andromeda Loop N.
Suite 208
Orlando, FL 32816