Contact


TRiO Center Staff

Rebekah McCloud, Ed.D

Executive Director, TRiO Programs

407-823-0344

Student Support Services


Project BEST

Jimmie Baker

Jimmie Baker

Program Manager I, Project BEST

407-823-3277
jimmie.baker@ucf.edu

Victoria Chenet

Office Support Assistant, Project BEST

407-823-1097
victoria.chenet@ucf.edu
thumb

Academic Support Coordinator II – TBA

Project BEST

407-823-4165

PRIME STEM

Sherry Brown

Program Manager I, PRIME STEM

407- 823-5372
sherry.brown@ucf.edu

Desiree Mathis

Academic Program Coordinator II, PRIME STEM

407-823-3287
desiree.mathis@ucf.edu

Claudia Sanchez

Office Support Assistant, PRIME STEM

407-823-4326
claudia.sanchez@ucf.edu

Upward Bound

thumb

Academic Support Coordinator II – TBA

Academic Support Coordinator II, UB Programs

407-823-1316

Project ACE

Hiroko Vargas

Manager, Project ACE

407-823-4424
hiroko.vargas@ucf.edu

Haley Horaz

Academic Support Coordinator II , Project ACE

407-823-0077
haley.horaz@ucf.edu

Project EDGE

Courtney Hart-Windhom

Manager, Project EDGE

407-823-4080
Courtney.Hart-Windhom@ucf.edu

Robin Soliz

Academic Support Coordinator II , Project EDGE

407-823-0685
robin.soliz@ucf.edu

 

Phone Mon-Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Phone 407-823-4165
Email sss@ucf.edu
Location Howard Phillips Hall, Room 208

 

TRIO Programs
University of Central Florida
Ginsburg Center for Inclusion and Community Engagement
PRIME STEM Howard Phillips Hall, Suite 208
Project BEST Howard Phillips Hall, Suite 221
Project ACE & EDGE Howard Phillips Hall, Suite 214
P.O. Box 161920
Orlando, FL 32816-1920

Mailing Address
TRiO Programs
4297 Andromeda Loop N.
Orlando, FL 32816