Contact


SDES TRiO Center Staff

Rebekah McCloud, Ed.D

Executive Director, SDES TRiO Center

407-823-0344
rebekah.mccloud@ucf.edu

Student Support Services


PRIME STEM

Sherry Brown

Program Manager, PRIME STEM

(407) 490-3838 (text)
sherry.brown@ucf.edu

Project BEST

Amanda Torrellas

Program Manager, Project BEST

Amanda.Torrellas@ucf.edu
thumb

Keyera Lyn

Academic Program Coordinator I - Project BEST

keyera.lyn@ucf.edu

Talent Search

Stacy Spencer

Program Manager Project PACE

407-823-4439
stacy.spencer@ucf.edu

Teresa Hooks

HS Academic Program Coordinator, Project PACE

407-823-4428
teresa.hooks@ucf.edu

Tasha Severe

Office Support Assistant, Project PACE

407-823-0262
tasha.severe@ucf.edu

Diana Negron-Reyes, ED.S

Program Manager, Project REACH

407-823-4402
diana.negronreyes@ucf.edu

Marisol Pagán Sánchez, M.Ed

Coordinator, Project REACH

407-823-4415
marisol.pagan@ucf.edu

Upward Bound

thumb

Claire Walsh

Academic Program Coordinator I - Project EDGE

407-823-4080
claire.walsh@ucf.edu
thumb

Nissa Suarez

Academic Program Coordinator I - Project RISE

407-823-4216
nissa.suarez@ucf.edu

Sandra Bulger

Program Manager, Project ACE

407-823-4438
sandra.bulger@ucf.edu
thumb

Hiroko Vargas

Coordinator, Project ACE

407-823-4424
hiroko.vargas@ucf.edu

Adriana Gillaspy

Spanish Teacher, Project ACE

Emilia Paris

Office Support Assistant, Project ACE

407-823-0633
emilia.paris@ucf.edu

Lara Brennan

Academic Coach, Project ACE

lara.brennan@ucf.edu

Sherrika Ellison, M.Ed

Program Manager, Project EDGE

407-823-4583
Sherrika.Ellison@ucf.edu

Coretta Cotton

Program Manager, Project RISE

407-823-4286
Coretta.Cotton@ucf.edu
thumb

Bria Wobbleton

Office Support Assistant

407-823-4748
bria.wobbleton@ucf.edu
thumb

Mari Irizarry

Academic Coach, Project RISE

mirizarry@ucf.edu

Phone Mon-Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Phone 407-823-4165
Fax 407-823-5597
Email sss@ucf.edu
Location Howard Phillips Hall, Room 208

SDES TRiO Center
University of Central Florida
Student Development and Enrollment Services
Howard Phillips Hall 208
P.O. Box 161920
Orlando, Florida 32816-1920

Mailing Address
TRiO Center
4297 Andromeda Loop N.
Suite 208
Orlando, FL 32816