Contact


SSS TRiO Center Staff

Rebekah McCloud

Rebekah McCloud, Ed.D.

Executive Director, SDES TRiO Center

407-823-0344
rebekah.mccloud@ucf.edu
thumb

Mariam Vasquez-Guzman

Office Manager, SDES TRiO Center

407-823-4326
mariam.vazquezguzman@ucf.edu

Rachel Clarke, MS

Research Assistant

407-823-4388
rachel.clarke@ucf.edu

Project BEST

Rita Simpson

Rita Simpson, M.A.

Assistant Director,Project BEST

407-823-3277
rita.simpson@ucf.edu
thumb

Jimmie Baker

Coordinator, Project BEST

407-823-2855
jimmie.baker@ucf.edu

Rudy Bacette

Academic Coach

rodolf.bacette@ucf.edu

PRIME STEM

Rasha Daniel

Rasha Daniel, M.Ed.

Assistant Director,PRIME STEM

407-823-3287
rasha.daniel@ucf.edu

Sherry Watson, MBA, MSM

Coordinator, PRIME STEM

407-823-5372
sherry.watson@ucf.edu
thumb

Yara As-Asaidi

Peer Tutor

Yara.As-Saidi@ucf.edu

Talent Search

Stacy Spencer

Director, Project PACE

407-823-4439
stacy.spencer@ucf.edu

Teresa Hooks

MS/HS Coordinator, Project PACE

407-823-4428
teresa.hooks@ucf.edu

Donae Adjei-Grundy

MS/HS Coordinator, Project PACE

407-823-4436
donae.adjei-grundy@ucf.edu

Diana Negron-Reyes

Director, Project REACH

407-823-4402
diana.negronreyes@ucf.edu
Courtney Hart

Courtney Hart, MS

MS Coordinator, Project REACH

407-823-4403
courtney.hart@ucf.edu

Maria Lopez

HS Coordinator, Project REACH

407-823-4415
maria.lopez@ucf.edu
thumb

Marisol Pagan

Adult learning Coordinator

marisol.pagan@ucf.edu

Jacque’ Martin

Program Assistant, Project REACH and PACE

407-823-4425
jacquelynn.martin@ucf.edu
thumb

Bianca Monfilston

Research Assistant, Talent Search

bianca.monfilston@ucf.edu

Jalissa Neal

Student Assistant,Project REACH

jalissa.neal@ucf.edu
thumb

Shantell McFarlane

Student Assistant, Project PACE

shantell.mcfarlane@ucf.edu

Upward Bound

thumb

Jerinae Speed

Director, Project RISE

407-823-4286
jerinae.speed@ucf.edu
thumb

Latrecia Rice

Coordinator, Project RISE

407-823-4398
latrecia.rice@ucf.edu
thumb

Mary Moss

Program Assistant, Project RISE

407-823-4227
mary.moss@ucf.edu
thumb

Rosby Jones

Director, Project EDGE

407-823-4583
rosby.jones@ucf.edu
thumb

Iolanda Guseman

Program Assistant, Project EDGE

iolanda.guseman@ucf.edu
thumb

Sandra Bulger

Director, Project ACE

407-823-4438
sandra.bulger@ucf.edu
thumb

Hiroko Vargas

Coordinator, Project ACE

407-823-4424
hiroko.vargas@ucf.edu
thumb

Emilia Paris

Program Assistant, Project ACE

emilia.paris@ucf.edu
thumb

Jennifer Galetta

Academic Coach

Phone Mon-Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Phone 407-823-4165
Fax 407-823-5597
Email sss@ucf.edu
Location Howard Phillips Hall, Room 208

SDES TRiO Center
University of Central Florida
Student Development and Enrollment Services
Howard Phillips Hall 208
P.O. Box 161920
Orlando, Florida 32816-1920

Mailing Address
TRiO Center
4297 Andromeda Loop N.
Suite 208
Orlando, FL 32816